My Future Plans

What? Future plans? But.. I don`t have any! Of course I have dreams, but I don`t think they`ll ever come true.. I think I`m just going to sit on my ass and watch star wars and anime and read fantasy-books and walk with my best friends in the moonlight in the middle of the night and eat chocolate.. And be a child forever!

child.jpg

Yeah, that`s what I thought when I read the assignment. Don`t get me wrong, it`s not that I don`t want to do anything with my life, and my future, because I really do! I`m working hard at school and I always try to do my very best. I`ts just that the future scares me, growing up, scares me. Ever since I was little, I never wanted to grow up, and become a, dare I say it? Adult. Because I have no idea what to do, what I am going to work with, and how I am going to get a good job I like and a job who makes it possible for me to live a life on my own. I really don`t care that much about the money, but I need the money so bad, so that`s kind of important anyway.. But still the most important for me is to finish school so I can get a great job where I can do something I really like to do and still make enough money.

After junior high I guess I`ll take the specializing-line or almenfag or whatever it`s called, on high school. But after that, as I told you, I have no idea! Study at a university or something? Maybe I`ll move to Trondheim to study there.. And I would really like to live a year in USA and go to an American high school, that`s just something everyone have to do before they die. And I think I will learn so much! 

And so, all of my dreams. For not so long ago I wanted to become an author, and I still want it, I think I`ve always wanted that, very much! But will I make enough money out of that? My writing is not that good.. I probably need a real job too, damn it.. Maybe I can become an actress, that`s a big dream, or a singer? I mean, that would been so great! And when I have time, I can take pictures with some really pro camera I`ll by myself some time when I`m older, and make some art, draw a little too! Yep, that’s what I like to do, and that`s my dream, I want to become an author-actress-singer-photograph! I can draw when I`m not working.. Yeah, that sounds great! Don`t you think? But I don`t know if my dreams will come true. I just have to do my best, and take things as they comes. I can`t worry about the future all the time, when it`s right here and now I`m living!

kids-will-be-kids.jpg

Maybe my dreams will come true, or at least some of them, who knows? Or maybe I`ll be happy anyway? 

  

22 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Casson said,

    You did not write to much. You did a great job. I also think that going to an “American High School” would be a great idea. You get to learn the language and meet new people everyday. You would make a great author. But, make sure you write everything in English 😉 😉 😉

  2. 2

    borris said,

    Good worked, you wrote long ! 🙂
    I’m touched XD

  3. 3

    sindresaether said,

    Way to long XD

  4. 4

    julienekstad said,

    I think you should become a writer 🙂 Nice pictures

  5. 5

    monalien said,

    you write good tina 😉
    You would be a great author! 😀

  6. 6

    torunnsteinland said,

    You shold be a writer a day!!!!
    This was very good

  7. 7

    jonasfolde said,

    Your future seems kind of messed up. But so what nobody can become an engineer or wathever every one of the smart kids want to be(im not saying that you are dumb. Live today like it wouldn´t be a tomorow. you would (with out doubht) become a great author.

  8. 8

    jonasfolde said,

    by the way one of those kids in the picture is doing drugs 😦

  9. 9

    jonasfolde said,

    that is bad. no to drugs

  10. 10

    jonasfolde said,

    stupid drugs

  11. 11

    jonasfolde said,

    i need a joint

  12. 12

    jonasfolde said,

    hahahahaha:)

  13. 13

    Tina said,

    Wow, thanks for all the comments jonas 😀
    Are you talking about Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen?
    I didn`t know they were using drugs but it don`t surprise me..
    I`m not a fan of them or something, i just think it was a cute picture ^^
    but its very sad how they have become, i mean, look how cute they were..
    And btw, I have never dreamed of becoming an engineer, i dont think that sounds fun at all, but thats probably just me x)
    again thanks for the comments 🙂
    Thanks to all for the comments! 😀

  14. 14

    jonasfolde said,

    i was not talking about you when i was talking about becoming a engineer(cough”asgeir”cough). engineering is boring!!! its only one of the twins (i think) that is doing drugs :))

  15. 15

    jonasfolde said,

    how do you make a big smiley?

  16. 16

    asgeirmelling said,

    well at least i won’t be cleaning up other peoples trash *cough* JONAS!*cough* 😀

  17. 17

    asgeirmelling said,

    and you make the big smiley like this 😀

  18. 18

    asgeirmelling said,

    And yes they both do drugs.

  19. 19

    Tina said,

    hahah xD

  20. 20

    jonasfolde said,

    Shut-up its not funny to laugh about other peoples future. (or is it) mehehehe

  21. 21

    Tina said,

    i was laughing about you and asgeir 😛

  22. 22

    jonasfolde said,

    i was talking to asgeir


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment